Kia Sorento original seat covers
Kia Stinger original seat covers
Kia Picanto original seat covers
Kia Rio original seat covers
Kia Sportage original seat covers
Kia Optima original seat covers
Kia Pro Ceed original seat covers
Kia Seltos original seat covers
Kia Niro original seat covers

Южнокорейская фирма, специализирующаяся на производстве автомобилей, была создана в 1944 году. Основной завод, равно как и штаб-квартира, расположен в Сеуле.В рамках расширения производства, компания приобретает автомобильную фирму Asia Motors Co. В 1998 году происходит очередная смена названия компании на Kia Motors Corp. В конце 90-х годов концерн вовлекается в локальный финансовый кризис. На помощь приходит Hyundai, купивший ее контрольный пакет акций.

Покупая такие современные автомобили, следует сразу же позаботиться об удобстве и стильном дизайне аксессуаров в салоне. В первую очередь защитите сиденья от грязи, механических повреждений и влаги с помощью автомобильных чехлов от компании Original seat covers™. У нас имеется возможность изготовления авточехлов практически для всего модельного ряда марки. Если вы не нашли свой автомобиль в списке, вы можете заказать индивидуальный пошив по вашим меркам на нашем производстве, где используется импортное оборудование, предлагается только качественное сырье от проверенных поставщиков и гарантия идеальной посадки на сиденья .

Мы принимаем заявки на сайте, по электронной почте и в социальных сетях. Доставка заказов осуществляется транспортными компаниями по всему миру, почтой и курьерскими службами. Производим установку за дополнительную плату (обязательно заранее обсудите с менеджерами). У оператора вы можете подробно узнать о наших акциях, способах оплаты и многом другом.

Kia Sorento original seat covers
Kia Stinger original seat covers
Kia Picanto original seat covers
Kia Rio original seat covers
Kia Sportage original seat covers
Kia Optima original seat covers
Kia Pro Ceed original seat covers
Kia Seltos original seat covers
Kia Niro original seat covers

The South Korean car manufacturing firm was established in 1944. The main plant, as well as the headquarters, are located in Seoul. As part of the expansion of production, the company acquires the auto company Asia Motors Co. In 1998, the company name was changed again to Kia Motors Corp. In the late 90s, the concern is involved in a local financial crisis. Hyundai comes to the rescue by buying its controlling stake.

When buying such modern cars, you should immediately take care of the comfort and stylish design of accessories in the cabin. First of all, protect the seats from dirt, mechanical damage and moisture using car seat covers from Original seats covers™ company. We have a large selection of products for almost the entire model range of the brand. If you do not find your car in the list, you can order individual tailoring with your measurements in our production, where imported equipment is used, only high-quality raw materials from trusted suppliers are offered and a guarantee of a perfect fit on the seats.

We accept applications on the website, by e-mail and in social networks. Delivery of orders is carried out by transport companies to all world, by post and courier services. We make the installation for an additional fee (be sure to discuss it with the managers in advance). From the operator, you can find out in detail about our promotions, payment methods and much more.