nissan
Nissan Qashaqai original seat covers
Nissan Leaf original seat covers
Nissan Navara oiginal seat covers
Nissan X-Trail original seat covers
Nissan note original seat covers
Nissan pathfinder original seat covers
Nissan Juke original seat covers

Nissan была основана в 1925 году. Появилась она в результате консолидации двух известных компаний – «Jitsuo Jidosha Co» и «Kwaishinsha Co» В 1986 году автопроизводитель значительно расширил модельный ряд 4×4 абсолютно новой моделью Nissan Terrano. Этим компания Ниссан отреагировала на стремительно растущий спрос на автомобили для семейного отдыха. Надо сказать, что компания сохранила рыночное позиционирование в данном сегменте до сегодняшнего дня.Штаб-квартира компании Nissan находится в городе Токио.

Покупая такие современные автомобили, следует сразу же позаботиться об удобстве и стильном дизайне аксессуаров в салоне. В первую очередь защитите сиденья от грязи, механических повреждений и влаги с помощью автомобильных чехлов от компании Original seat covers™. У нас имеется возможность изготовления авточехлов практически для всего модельного ряда марки. Если вы не нашли свой автомобиль в списке, вы можете заказать индивидуальный пошив по вашим меркам на нашем производстве, где используется импортное оборудование, предлагается только качественное сырье от проверенных поставщиков и гарантия идеальной посадки на сиденья .

Мы принимаем заявки на сайте, по электронной почте и в социальных сетях. Доставка заказов осуществляется транспортными компаниями по всему миру, почтой и курьерскими службами. Производим установку за дополнительную плату (обязательно заранее обсудите с менеджерами). У оператора вы можете подробно узнать о наших акциях, способах оплаты и многом другом.

nissan
Nissan Qashaqai original seat covers
Nissan Leaf original seat covers
Nissan Navara oiginal seat covers
Nissan X-Trail original seat covers
Nissan note original seat covers
Nissan pathfinder original seat covers
Nissan Juke original seat covers

Nissan was founded in 1925. It appeared as a result of the consolidation of two well-known companies - "Jitsuo Jidosha Co" and "Kwaishinsha Co" In 1986, the automaker significantly expanded the 4 × 4 model range with a completely new model Nissan Terrano. With this, Nissan has responded to the rapidly growing demand for family cars. I must say that the company has maintained its market positioning in this segment to this day. Nissan is headquartered in Tokyo.

When buying such modern cars, you should immediately take care of the comfort and stylish design of accessories in the cabin. First of all, protect the seats from dirt, mechanical damage and moisture using car seat covers from Original seats covers™ company. We have a large selection of products for almost the entire model range of the brand. If you do not find your car in the list, you can order individual tailoring with your measurements in our production, where imported equipment is used, only high-quality raw materials from trusted suppliers are offered and a guarantee of a perfect fit on the seats.

We accept applications on the website, by e-mail and in social networks. Delivery of orders is carried out by transport companies to all world, by post and courier services. We make the installation for an additional fee (be sure to discuss it with the managers in advance). From the operator, you can find out in detail about our promotions, payment methods and much more.